People

Staff

NamePositionRoomPhoneE-Mail
Berend van Wachem Group Leader G10-236 0391-67-58783 berend.vanwachem@ovgu.de
Fabian Denner Junior Professor G10-231 0391-67-54912 fabian.denner@ovgu.de
Werner Hintz Scientific Staff G10-223 0391-67-52295 werner.hintz@ovgu.de
Fabien Evrard Scientific Staff G10-225 0391-67-52001 fabien.evrard@ovgu.de
Andreas Schlinkert Technical Staff G10-231 0391-67-54911 andreas.schlinkert@ovgu.de
Eduard Lukas Ph.D. candidate G10-224 0391-67-54913 eduard.lukas@ovgu.de
Christian Gorges Ph.D. candidate G10-224 0391-67-52711 christian.gorges@ovgu.de

Last Modification: 12.09.2019 - Contact Person: Webmaster